BCAM - Day 3 Recognise these?

Fidget spinners! Some of them are really pretty and I actually like them. These were on display at the markets. They really are here to stay, I think, and they seem to be getting more creative in their designs.

Today, Daisy and I headed to Stanley Markets. One of the better markets, I reckon, in HK! Daisy was impressed too and we came away with a few heavy shopping bags.

Had to make it back to Soho, Central, for 7pm, but did make a pit stop at M&S, as Daisy hasn't been in one for ages; apparently they pulled out of Canada.

We met up with some of her relatives in Soho for a Thai meal, which was amazing.

Then back to DB and I had told Daisy during the day that when we got home, we were going to watch an Indian chick flick called Bride and Prejudice which she very much enjoyed!

May I encourage you to click on this link that provides free mammograms to those who need it. Thank you so much :).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.