... with one eye open.

By Chamaeleo

Menorca Day 10: Looking Forwards?

Back blip
I've put off uploading these because it was a complicated holiday: photogenic (so it looks like a lovely time was had) but not v. happy.

Due to back blipping holiday pictures, this has arbitrarily become my 2000th blip. Is he looking forwards in anticipation? I'm trying not to...
Fortuitously, this was probably my favourite picture of the holiday, although I don't know why. I enjoyed photographing people, interactions, "mansplaining", and the general bustle at the fish market.
We also visited a characterful shop (the house above was like a museum of the owner's family history) and grabbed a coffee at a new cafe (with hipsters).

I've uploaded my pictures to Flickr: Menorca 2017Sunrises and Storms, and Wildlife.
This day's images are here (right from here).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.