Juvenile Exposure

By SimonFraser

What are you looking at?

I was really lucky to capture this little fella on the way to lessons this afternoon. I luckily had my camera to hand because I was walking to my Art lesson and spotted him rummaging through the bins. I waited for a few moments and then he suddenly popped his head out as if to suggest that he knew someone was looking at him and realised that he was doing something that he shouldn't be, as if he was a school pupil in trouble.
He genuinely stared at me for a good few minutes so I was really lucky to photograph him so still and in such a funny pose.
The weather has been glorious today but unfortunately I have had a lot of work this afternoon so haven't been able to lap up the heat.... Maybe tomorrow.
Trying to write a 2000 word essay on King Lear at the moment and I have only written the title so I should really crack on!!
Hope you have had a good day?? :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.