Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Pink roses

I think flowers are going to be the order of the day month! It's fantastic to see so many blippers highlighting BCAM this year. I really wanted my entry today to be part of Abstract Thursday, and there has been a bit of faffing done with today's image, but I couldn't make it abstract enough to qualify... so here it is - there seems to be a lot of shades of pink these days when it comes to roses...

It's been an at-home day for me, doing lots of stuff on the web for the new website, or rather, trying to get my head around social media... G came home in time for lunch and for a break before going to Awana and then coming back shattered after that; and now, Letters to Juliet is on. I love the Italian music and scenery in it! :)

PLEASE will you click here to help donate free mammograms? Thank you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.