Thank You Jae!

Today has been a bit bonkers - or I should say, I have been - some of the time at least! For a start I forgot to take my camera when I went to my Mum and Dad's. That was a shame, as the light was beautiful and I could have got some decent shots - especially as we went over to Sleaford.


I heard that there was going to be a super-bright harvest moon tonight, so I decided to take my camera to work. I actually remembered it, but when I arrived I was surprised to find my boss there. Lee needed time off as his partner is in hospital. It was just me and the boss, so I was kept very busy all night. And when I left the shop, I left my camera there too! I didn't realise until I wanted to take my shot of the moon!

I was going to take a photo on my phone, but my phone camera isn't great. Then Jae showed me this one of Minstrel on his bed. Jae is Minstrel's favourite person at the moment as he's the only person who's not been involved in recent unpleasant experiences Minstrel has had.


I asked if I could have it to be my Blip, and I'm happy to say he obliged!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.