Crab Pizza

When we got home from School and work, The Hubby was cooking up some crab, and insisting that he was going to make the BEST pizza in the world.  It didn't matter that I told him that Sugar was hungry and would be eating leftovers....and reminding him that I usually don't eat wheat....he just kept telling me it was going to be amazing.  

Sugar and I went about our life....had dinner, and watched some of our show.  Sugar brushed her teeth, and climbed into bed to read.  I packed lunches, and cruised the Internet.  Then.....the pizza was ready.  I honest did not think it would be good.  Surprisingly....it was really delicious.....and didn't taste like crab at all.  I mean AT ALL.  I'm not sure if that was a good thing or not.  Sort of a waste of good crab meat.  I had one small piece, and The Hubby ate the rest.  I think he liked it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.