“Come In Number 5 . . .”

“. . . Your time is Up!!”
 
Very disappointing – not the Yorkshire Sculpture Park, but the quality of the shots I managed to take.  I had left the exposure compensation set a bit too low which made things a bit too noisy when adjusted in PS, but worse than that, against my better judgement, I put the ‘anti wobble on’ as a lot of the shots would be at a distance, and that tends to give a slight fuzz to what could have been a sharp image. 
 
So I have made the best of a bad job and created a collage on a background of the park, shot from outside visitor the centre.  That way I’ve been able to keep the images small so that you can’t see the faults.  Mind you I’ll be in trouble when Mrs W finds out that I’ve made her the centre piece . . .
 
The YSP was well worth the two hour journey to get there, and we actually had a great day even though a number of the exhibitions have closed at the end of the summer season.  The loan of the mobility scooter is free (donations welcome) which was excellent.  Bletchley Park is tagged for our next adventure.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.