repairing Ethel

Ethel, very kindly told me that I had a front headlamp out last night. This happened to be as I was driving through the lanes! I was glad to get home.
Dropped both children at correct settings, then cmae home and blitzed the upstairs.
Headed into work to bank some hours so I can go to Woms nativity when it comes around in December.
Picked Wom up, popped to Halfords. Laughed when they said they would fit my bulb for me for £8! erm no!

Home, tried to do 101 things, failed, ended up parking at the pub to pick Munchie up, popped to the uniform shop to get Rainbow uniform and then home for tea, reading, homework and playing.

Baths, stories and a sleepover tonight for them

They have been warned anyone that gets up before their clock is awake will be sent out into the garden!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.