Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

1078. Silly Saturday 53

I must apologise in advance for this silly image today......I don't mind selfies on Blip...but a selfie of me in a swimsuit?    Now that is a bit silly!

But here it is...my new swimsuit all the way from Rosseau, Canada...courtesy of a very kind and wonderful Blip friend who helped me to buy it and posted it out to me...along with my extra photos today...two most beautiful paintings...one of my lovely old black labrador, Frodo and the other of my beloved Rolleiflex camera.....Paula you are amazing!

I love my new swimsuit from a wonderful designer called Ashley at the http://www.teenyweenybikinico.com it's so beautifully made...what a gem!

What is even sillier is that I spent ages with Photoshop trying to work out how to blur as much of me as possible!

The kindness of some of the people I have met here on Blip is overwhelming sometimes....it is a truly wonderful community!

So thank you Paula....you are an amazing, talented and awesome lady!

Couldn't work out how to make this an entry for breast cancer awareness month......but I've tagged it anyway....and added a pink themed extra!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.