Avo great day

This morning was the 3rd fitness class of the week. Poor Nate is struggling with teeth, so I could only do 45 minutes of it before he needed a cuddle. He's had an unsettled day, little thing...
We went to a little cafe with Mom & Dad - they are SO lovely there, and presented Nate with a little dish of mashed avo & banana, complete with a decorative flower! How kind is that?!
I took Mom & Dad to go see our soon to be new street & area...we bumped into our landlady who reckons it might be ready in 15 days!!!
This evening Danny stayed in with the kids & Lozz & I went out...ice cream in the port & a drink at a friend's bar. Lovely to spend a bit of time with my cousin.

Today I'm grateful for;
1) Asha having a party tonight. She was SO looking forward to it! Grateful for the friends she has here.
2) Nude Café being so thoughtful!
3) Being able to show the Parentals our new area, and hearing their thoughts on it (positive!).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.