Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

It's That Time

....and surprise surprise, it's raining. I had wanted to make my own Blip watch face but this screen shot of a notification will have to do (hence the wrong date).

So,.... seven years. From tentative Blipper to professional photographer. It's been a journey. With extensive facial surgery, a broken back and depression along the way. However with a shiny new camera, watch and phone (used for this Blip), as well as a new job with my own studio, this year has been one of the better ones.

I'm still finding my way with being a portrait photographer and don't seem to be finding much time for my Blips, let alone any commenting - so as usual, please accept my apologies on that front.

Thank you for watching.
Rob.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.