The Untrained Eye

By untrainedeye

Introducing USA paint cleaning clay!!

Is it just me? I had never come across paint cleaning clay for cars until I visited a friend in the US . The friend gave my Daughter’s family a pot of it as a present when they visited him in the summer. My daughter’s husband cleaned their car until it looked clean and then Grandson 2( by age of course) rubbed a small ball of clay across the body work and it produced an unbelievable smooth and polished finish that even water can’t cling to.

This is Granddaughter 2 ( by age of course) savouring the finish produced by the elbow grease of her brother!

Can you buy this clay in the U.K.? I suppose I could have googled the answer but then I would have possible not told you this fascinating story.......

Ok, it’s raining outside and it’s the only picture I’ve taken today and I’m a bit bored......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.