Colours of Autumn

on Snelsmore Common :)

Not a good day for me, I woke with a bad head, then I hurt my neck so I haven't done a lot.  

Just a bit of shopping, then late this afternoon I went for a walk on Snelsmore Common with my tripod for a change :)  

More in Flickr as usual :)

I didn't find it as peaceful as usual, there were lots of people about...even people standing directly in the way of me taking pictures on purpose. AND THEN an extremely rude child riding his go cart straight into me on purposeand almost knocking me over and neither he nor his parents apologised...

Home now in pjs and cooking fish for tea :)

Glad to be unharmed apart from bruised legs where this child ran his cart into me...

I am also glad I know that tomorrow it will be crazy busy on the common because there is an event going on!

Happy Saturday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.