bulgaria

one of the brightest places in this world is Pamporovo, Bulgaria. I feel the safe love there in winter and wish every little child to see snow, touch it and play in/with it. where there is snow, the air is soft. hearts are soft. beers are not soft but minds are sober. snow is lovable. love is snowable. and snowball. 

while loving it, I keep taking photos. here in Jan 26, it was one of the coldest days, I was red and ppl kept asking if I was okay. we went to the other side of the mountain we normally ski. its called mechi-chal and I  guarantee freezing on the way to top. finally, getting down is so calm, snow on the slopes are not hard so you float on the mountain. you let your legs go when you dream of hot chocolate. I couldn't make the second lap but I inscribed every moment of the first lap.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.