Llygad y dydd

By Charlalaliz

The 2nd year

Today I started my 2nd year at uni! As I'm majoring in graphics, I'm doing a module called motion design where we get to make animations and short films/adverts which I'm really looking forward to! For the first 5 weeks we have briefs set weekly, so its gonna be pretty intense, but after that we work on bigger projects taking for time. Our first project is to create a stop-motion animation to fit with a set piece of music. Our group of 3 have come up with the idea of using skittles (the sweets) and moving them in circles. Hopefully the piece will be finished by Wednesday and I'll link it on here :).

Also, the new Muse CD had arrived and was waiting for me when I got in from uni, though I haven't listened as of yet. Looking forward to finding out my brief for 'communication' tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.