Journey 2 Ithaki

By spartan

Luna's strong

...reflections

My wonderful friend Earthdreamer as well as Drmackem and many others captured Luna with her wonderful and mysterious craters and seas.

As for me...I must have some better shots on the real camera, but I am satisfied with just sharing with you how my heart feels seeing Luna lighting the clouds, the rocks, the moor, the water from so many thousand kilometres away.

For me I don't need to capture her beauty, I just love watching her and feeling her energies. She is also my connection to a soul I feel I want to talk to a lot!!

After a very long swim this morning, I worked on my projects while on the phone and later Skype with my super fit sister in the US telling me how many races she won and that she is planning to get a podium finish again when she does the Vineman. But above all sending me her sisterly love and listening to what I had to tell her about magic things happening in my life.

This afternoon I planned to race Mr John at the circuit session but he is still feeling unwell so although I enjoyed training with the team I didn't feel the intensity so much...either I am getting fitter or I didn't try hard enough.

As soon as the session finished I ran up to the moor for another magic night with Luna, the water, the wind, the universe, the stars. But also to call her name and ask the wind to whisper in her ears.

I am having another magic night.:.it s eerily dark and quite and the only thing you would see if they were to visit tonight would be aliens.

So Luna and her reflections stole my heart and that s what I am sharing with you tonight

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.