Pixiemelton

By Pixiemelton

Mr Bumble

Isn't it a little late for the bumbles to still bee about? It was lovely to see him today as the girls drew my attention to him with a sniff and a wag from the pair of them!

He spent some time on my hand warming up in the sun this morning after I panted through the back gate from my run and gym stint. The girls were very confused as to why they hadn't come with me this morning, but soon settled down to running round the garden with their sausages. Simple things!

Mr W left on a jet plane again this morning. Only four days away this week, so Friday is big cuddle day!

Read my notes for my degree this evening. Oh dear. A lot of work it seems heads my way!

At least Mr Bumble doesn't have to worry about such things!

Have a good week people,

Pix :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.