Jado

By Jado

Victoria Baths

It is over a month since I damaged my knee and it is still not right.  The good news is that it is getting better and it is now looking likely that I will make a full recovery - but a full recovery is still some way off.  It is much easier to live with being 'on the mend' than it is with thinking that the knee injury may be the onset of a more permanent condition.

I haven't been completely idle in the weeks I have been absent from Blip - idle and me don't mix very well.  But I have been taking things very easy and a daily journal was the furthest thing from my mind.  I didn't give up taking photos - not entirely - although there have been many days when I didn't take a single shot.  Now that I'm feeling rather more positive about my future, I may 'back Blip' when I have time.

I hope everyone who follows my journal is well.  I'll catch up with the journals I follow in due course.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.