Beechyboys Adventures

By beechyboy

Night in The Garage

bit of a back blip.
On Saturday night I had a great night, went to London with my good ol buddy Lew who I haven't seen for ages, to see his band "The Undivided" play at a place called The Garage, and got to take loads of photos using the new 50mm lens, and a lot of them came out great. Passing them on to Lew soon so the band can use them for whatever they want.
This is actually a photo of the support band, RABA, who were also brilliant. The blur was a total accident but I love how it turned out, really caught the excitement and electricity of the evening.
The Undivided were headlining, RABA started the night but there was supposed to be another support band who unfortunately had to pull out as the drummer got stuck in traffic after someone drove the wrong way down the motorway.
Overall the night was brilliant, the downside was the bus ride home, namely the end of it, when one of the guys on the bus basically accused me and one other guy of stealing his glasses. I didn't touch them and I am pretty damn sure the other guy didn't, what I am sure of is the accuser got so angry about an argument he was having with someone on the bus he jumped out of the bus while it was moving, on a busy London road.
If you are that dumb, you are too dumb to look after a £200 pair of glasses. And he also threatened he would "come after us", well news for him, I know he is a drug dealer and we stopped right out side his house.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.