LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Mallorca - Day 12...

The obligatory plane shot as we left the sunshine having driven to the airport with the lid off for one last time.

Fabulous week (minus the barfing) with lovely surroundings, a super duper slut car, a temporary kitty and great company in the form of RubyJones herself. We've had a lovely break, much needed by both of us.

Home safe, unpacked and a little bit smug that I made good use of the washing machine in the villa so I have no mountain of dirty clothes to deal with. The summer wardrobe is firmly stashed in the top of my cupboard and my winter clothes are at the ready for what most likely promises to be a manic week of catch up at work.

I have clean sheets on my bed which I will be getting into after I've collected kitty, had a long lovely shower and eaten a curry!

Home sweet home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.