THE POTTERY

It is situated just outside Helmarshausen, near the Jugendherberge.
Early in the morning Mischa phoned with the very sad news that her cat Jet had died yesterday afternoon. Obviously her condition had been so bad, that all the medecines, nor the forced feeding could save her.
With a good friend she had buried her in the forest near where she lives. With candles, flowers, and scents.
I wept all day on and off, I feel so terribly sorry for Mischa.
An hour ago we could speak for a long time on the Phone,. That felt good of course, but the distance between us I find now so far.
In the afternoon we drove to Helmarshausen for a walk, the sun was shining, it was a pleasant walk around Mittelberg.

I enjoyed all the silly , funny and absurd entries and have given my first hearts to freespiral, maura143, Alan_Rodger, Paola and Yana1.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.