The Tao of Chocolate

Another lie in and I am feeling much better. Still a bit weak and short of breath, but much better!
I double checked a few work things with my Dubai colleague (one I was nasty to on Friday!) then we headed out to Blochairn.
Back home we walked to the Childrens Wood at North Kelvin Meadow to visit Aldo's stall where he was trying to sell some of his Glasgow photographs. He has done a lovely job with nicely mounted and framed prints! I really need to check out this framer!!!
The stall next to him took my highest attention then! Handmade chocolates!!! 100% chocolate, no sugar and what lovely flavours. The woman making them was so generous in samples and I was in chocolate heaven! Oh my god! I tried almost everything and bought a big selection of her beautiful creations! So glad we went and we found her. 
I thought also price-wise she was extremely moderate for handmade, purely natural chocolates. You can check her out on facebook: The Tao of Chocolate
On the way home we stopped by at Sara's for a coffee.
That was enough activity for today. 

The Blip shows Dee at her stall. The extra is a close up of some of the samples. All delicious and far from too sweet. Exactly to my liking :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.