Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

1080. BCAM9 - Dreich!

I had to faff with this photo of a pretty pink leaf because it’s a dreich damp morning here....so added a few sparkles in TangledFX....day 9 of the breast cancer awareness month....

So I’m 15 days away from my 3rd Blip Anniversary which has set me thinking about how I’m going to interact with Blip after that date....I’m going to finish the Pinktober challenge so at the beginning of November I’m going to switch to weekly Blips instead of daily ones...I’m spending an inordinate amount of time on Blip and as much as I love it I think I’m going to rethink my whole online presence and try and join up Blip, Facebook and Instagram into a single journal to make it all a bit more manageable......I love the Blip community and intend to renew my full membership as I don’t think I could stop completely.....so please bear with me Blip friends as I try and transition!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.