From the beginning

By AnnBaker

Ducking and Diving

Kea and I went for a walk down the Ashley river tonight, this is her looking for stones on the riverbed. First she shuffles with her feet to feel out a loose one then under she goes.

Today is my 500th consecutive Blip so thanks to everyone who comments or drops by. When i started this I had only had my camera a few days and I had been thinking of starting a blip but didn't think i would be able to take any photos worth sharing but here are 3 of my favourites:
This one because it was my first one and this is where it all began.
This one because i am really proudof the part we played that eventful day and my pictures although sad were published in many papers and online news stories.
Finally this one because its one of my favourite subjects.

Cheers

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.