The next adventure

By Dolphin

An early Christmas!

This is my traditional salmon mousse 'wreath' that I make every christmas. As my daughter, who is over visiting from Australia, will not be with us at christmas I made it a few months early! We had a lovely lunch with the family celebrating my dear dad's birthday- think I maybe took it a bit too far by having christmas pudding though!

Sorry if I have been AWOL from blip recently but life has been so hectic that blip has taken a back seat. My time on the internet has been spent looking at all things wedding- my two daughters are planning weddings within a few months of each other- and also planning and booking a couple of holidays.
Hopefully I'll get time to catch up now things have calmed down.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.