Killer by Nature

No, not the gamekeeper I encountered on my bike ride. Killer By Nature is the title of the audio thriller Mrs Smith has written which started recording today. The cast includes Katherine Kelly, Rob James Collier, Will Mellor, Julia Deakin and Gray O’Brien. All top notch actors and she’s very pleased with the casting, especially as most were her first choice. She is heading down to London again later in the week to see how it’s going but the feedback from day one was great. Coming to an Audible streaming device near you soon.

Apart from that excitement, Joe sat his maths test (it was “Sick” apparently). So, I’m no better off.

I mostly wrote stuff about baking and went for a bike ride before making the most intensively carbohydrate heavy meal of all time. I can hardly move now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.