Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

Tunnel Art

Told Doggie day care last night to put Kilda on the waggon home today. Decided to just double check on the way back and it was a good job as the owner had forgotten. As a result I was late getting to my last run training session. Matt at ‘Improve my running’ has been great and there is a noticeable improvement in my running technique to the point that I now have one. Came back to loads of squeaks from Kilda and then left her to drop some tools off the RD and FM. Took Kilda down to see them and have a nice meal there before putting up a picture rail in their dining room. Took Kilda for a walk in the rain via the local tunnel in preparation for the Tweed Valley Trail Tunnel Run at the weekend. Great graffiti. Quick pint before going home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.