Tiny Tuesday124. Honey Bee

Was hanging out washing this morning when a beautiful Monarch came winging by .The first I have seen this year, flew inside for my camera but of course it had flown on by. The lilac was covered in bees so they served up my blip instead.
Had my wonderful friends in for dinner tonight. Yvonne who helped me with my painting and her husband in the wheelchair who also does things for me. He likes to be busy so sands and paints things that need doing up. he has just done my terrace furniture.
The other couple was the man that has got me all my firewood the last two years. Between him and Yvonne and myself we were able to lift Owen in the wheelchair up my steps. It was so nice to have them all in my house.
Did a three course meal with all the extras. It went down well

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.