I am camera

By Martinski

My Canadian Simon & Patrick guitar

I love my guitar, I can't tell you how much I love this precious thing. A few years ago, I decided I needed a new guitar. One of my friends suggested that I go shopping with his daughter, an accomplished player. We went to two different shops, and tried out many guitars. This was the one that both of us liked the most, without reservation. It's become my third child. If anything happened to it, I would be bereft. It's a joy to play, even for an average strummer like me. It will be recorded tomorrow night as I demo a new song with my friend and producer at Camden Street Studios, the incredible Davie Munro

Extra: Provenance. This guitar is made from cedar, rosewood and wild cherry..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.