Red, Red ........

I have also backblipped yesterday's Hooray ...... a sunset at last ........ do hope you will have a look :-)

......... wine Rose!

Lacking inspiration today :-(

Beware ........ a rant follows!

I have had 6 phone calls today (so far) supposedly from 'BT internet support' ......... it is getting a little bit tedious ....... particularly as these are scam calls & nothing whatever to do with BT!

But I'm so lucky ....... apparently I am getting a brand new router at 10am tomorrow ...... for free! Yes & I've just fallen off the Christmas tree!

Strange thing is they needed me to access my current router before they send the new one! They must think I was born yesterday! It does get a bit wearing though! Must find that whistle!

Hope your day has been better!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.