Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Old Friends #2

Oh no! I fell asleep over my keyboard and have to do this all over again! :(

It's been a productive day which is always GOOD. G got home between school and her lesson and I had a call from a potential Client to furnish another apartment in Cyprus over half term. I shall know more tomorrow.

And in the evening, we had a visit from one of our Pathfinders and her mum. Hours flew as we caught up over 6 years of life in which lots has changed on both sides. (Jyothika is now a young working lady!). We walked down to Peter's cafe where we got treated to dinner! :)

Peter took this picture for us... I hope you notice the pink classic car in the background. I hope too you've found a few seconds to click on this link to help donate mammograms to those who can't afford them. Thank you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.