Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

Malmö

Oh what a stressful day!
Took so long to get to the airport because of an accident I only just made my flight even though I have fast track thru security. Of course, today was the day that my laptop bag got pulled and sat behind three others whilst the slowest bag checker in the world took "forever" to check them. I was the last one to arrive on my plane...
Then we were parked at a non-Schengen gate and had to wait whilst they got a bus to take us to a Schengen gate, meaning I missed my train. I finally arrived nearly an hour late and had missed the majority of my meeting. Not a great start to my week!
But at least I had a nice evening with a couple of friends, some tapas and a bottle of wine.
I'm now shattered so no time for commenting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.