Wide Angle Wednesday . . . O is for Opportunity

A windy and sometimes grey day influenced me to take the easy option for a wide shot and head to Washbourn gardens.  Fortunately for me a fit jogger came by and stopped to do his warm down exercises.  I took the opportunity in front of me.  His warm down routine looked very energetic to me.  He is in a bright green tee shirt balanced on one hand and his feet.  There are still blossoms out and the rhododendrons and azaleas are coming into bloom.  P.S I thought the strip of concrete was a distraction but when I cropped it out I didn't like the result.  I've left it in and think it leads into the image or not.  It's all subjective I've decided.  Anyway we are halfway through the week.  Thanks Bob for the challenge as always.   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.