Rainbow

Well day two of the holiday from work.

A little ranting and shouting at other people for somehow only ever moving and losing things I want or need, and not extending the same courtesy to their own shoes/socks/workbags/coats/laundry/assorted crap that they love to scatter around the house.

After the shouting I felt a little better and further soothed my frazzled temper by making cinnamon buns.

Then it rained, so I re did the door curtain pole that was put up above the door yesterday, the curtain was in the way as the door opened so it was back to plan B with the pole ON the door, not quite such a good curtain against draft ratio, but at least we can get out the bloody door.

But then the sun appeared and we got the lovely rainbow...this is the view out of my kitchen window, with the garden wall and drive cropped out.

The decorating of the dining room is not getting done. Again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.