Shard Times Two

One New Change is a rather hideous new office/shopping arcade by St Pauls.
But the view from roof terrace makes me forgive it's appearance.
This is looking towards the Shard this morning.
My picture this time last year was also of the Shard though it  looked a bit stumpier then.

(edit....Looking back at this from 2020 and I hate the processing I did on a lot of my pictures at this time. I'll leave them alone as it's a record of how I was doing things then. But, boy, step away from the cross processing and heatmap buttons Maggie.
further edit....Now  2022 and I can't stand the editing anymore, so I've modified a few of the worst pictures a bit. But I'll leave the originals in the extras so  I don't forget how horrible they were. )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.