Leaves

We went to U3A camera club this morning and reviewed the images that we had submitted for an external comp.  There were some good images there and a pleasant time was spent looking at them.  When we selected the images to go we were only looking at them on Computer screens so it was nice to see them large.  I was pleased that one of my images was selected as was one of KG's.
Quiet afternoon pottering - KG has gone to a bowls match so caught up on some phone calls etc.
My blip today is of the African violet leaves that I trimmed back as the pot was getting overcrowded - when I looked at the backs was impressed by the shades and also thought they would do for the pink breast cancer awareness month Loved the textures they had in them
Mostly overcast day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.