Poorly

Pitiful woeful blip alert

Having gone to bed at 9 last night, my headache got worse, not better.
By 5am I concluded I wouldn’t be going to work, concluded a day of sleep is what the doctor ordered.

Texted work

Then it all went tits up

Munchie was sick

Hastily worked out we needed to get wom to nursery and get grandma over.

Munchie and I slept for quite a while. Grandma made us both toast! Then after we had assured her we would be ok, went home as she had a big meeting to attend.

Sadly Munchie went downhill again as I was getting ready to go and get wom back from nursery so second emergency call of the day put in, this time to uncle John who came over and sat with Munchie whilst I for wom back

Munchie has asked for more toast, taken her an hour to eat it!
Baths
Bed

Please let everyone sleep well and daddy be home mid afternoon tomorrow
X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.