Another from yesterday

No photos from today as we have been travelling for most of the day and when not travelling were trying to sort out either a camera fix or a replacement camera...

Last night we went out after dark to try and capture the water clock doing its colourful thing. The photos turned out pretty poor but I also pointed Mr L's camera at various floodlit portions of Josselin. I love this one of a detail from the church

Tonight we are on a site once more and have a power hookup so we sat down to take the recommended course of actions with the sick camera. Of course it decided to begin working before we got that far. So that means we now have the dreaded "intermittent fault" in need of diagnosis. I shall take many photos tomorrow and see if the camera holds up.

Oh, just to say, we are out of Brittany now and into the Loire-Atlantique. I am looking at the Atlantic from a beachfront pitch. Well, I would be if it were not pitch dark. I can hear the sea though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.