Feasgar Math

Or good afternoon/evening, to Anglophiles (as in the greeting, not a discussion about weather).

In fact it was quite a good afternoon (weather wise) after a wet morning.

My run of positivity continued, with words of praise from my dentist and hygienist. Even the bill didn't knock me off course.

A lovely lunch too - my home made guacamole, which I hadn't eaten for months. Why not? Who knows. Slipped off the bottom of the meal plan, I suppose.
 
Gàidhlig... yes, well. I did my homework in the afternoon, and turned up at the venue to find no class. School holidays. Nobody told me. Then things got really strange. I started laughing and joking with the staff, and offering to teach them sweary words in Gàidhlig.

This is not me. I'm supposed to get grumpy in these situations. Also, I'm supposed to be fed up at this time of year - the daylight fading away.

Something strange is going on.

Anyway, when it arrived the sun shone nicely on a bit of the garden which still has colour, so it got Blipped.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.