from the cotton eyes

By p4muk

a change of seasons/ winter is coming

Since the first time I got into progressive rock, transitioning to metal has been a fear of mine. An unnecessary prejudice stopped my each attempt. Music is an important element that I base my life on, this is why I can sometimes be strict like that.
Last year, from whatever reason, I finally accepted that my inner self loved and adored it. This came out as a major acceptance, and watching a specific performance was the reason.
Along with a couple of friends (also resisting a huge sickness!), today I crossed something out of my to-do-before-you-die list.
No words other than "wonderful" can describe the experience. I wish to be as devoted as them to my music when I get older. The bells now ring some projects inside my mind of chaos.
Listen them live, you'll not regret.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.