Quince Blossom

Probably my most favoured blossom, I adore it.  I had a short moment where I was the only one home this morning, so made a quick trip to the vegie garden where the quince tree is blossoming.  Very windy, used the Lensbaby with +4 macro glass and no aperture.  Hence giving the softness, with just a smidgen of sharp.
I'm tagging this for Abstract Thursday, not knowing if there is any theme.

Its been a full on day, another couple of mates joined us after lunch and we set off and walked the cliffs - a walk Doug & I do quite frequently but the other hadn't;  they loved it.

Back for coffee, and chats.  It will be a busy day tomorrow, but a goodie.  Twelve of our "besties" from high school days are here for lunch and beyond.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.