Caterpillar in pink

I was astonished, when a lot of smal caterpillars were crossing my way.
Hey, it's mid of Oktober! So I caught the opportunity and three of them and brought them home... for a very strange trip for the little beasts.
For BCAM I sat them onto the empty skin of an old pink ballon.
(It's a left over from T.s birthday and I've to admit that I'm collecting a LOT of waste treasures for be blipped one day :-D  )
In the break my photomodells were saved in a glass and I noticed, that the glass made a much stranger environment. The caterpillars have even a reflection (see it on the left?)
The poor caterpillars were left into freedom after the blipping - nobody would believe them, when they tell about their adventure :-))

I backblip this. I was working with T. in the garden. She still has vacations. She cut the hedge and I was very afraid she would cut her fingers, too. But everything went okay. Nevertheless I was that tired and felt asleep on the couch, unable to get awake properly again, (only to chase T. into her bed). No blipping, no commenting, as always.... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.