PlanW

By PlanW

Anything Dirty Or Dingy Or Dusty

Anything Ragged Or Rotten Or Rusty ...



must be from Next Directory. I came home to find a card through the door from a courier company so I headed to the shed which is about 15 feet from the door, left unlocked for delivery purposes, nothing there. I checked the card and it said 'green bin' so I went the 70 feet back down the garden, out the gate to where the wheelie bins sit, at the perimeter, next to the pavement, feet away from the bus stop and where passers by deposit their rubbish .... to find my delivery in the bin covered in crap.

Oh well, looking on the bright side at least now they only collect the bins every two weeks the chances of it still being there had increased. I still can't imagine who on earth would think that a good place to put a frock. Muppet.



I Love Trash, Oscar The Grouch, Sesame Street.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.