Eye to Events

By i2events

There's a rhino stampeding across my chest.

Later on tonight you may find me on the rooftop-"barking at the moon." It is one of the few physical functions I appear to be able to perform.
In bed this morning and a simple cough to clear my throat, yielded enough debris off the back of my larynx to create a very tidy surf.. The rest of the day I have continued coughing apparently in an effort to see if my chest lining is the same colour as the outside.. Ended up photographing this ethereal cactus. Nothing particularly special about it except that it has been in our kitchen window for years, hence all the extraneous filaments that adorn it. I think it pictorially sums up my throat at the present time. The rhinovirus is loose.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.