Another utility box

Yesterday, when I was looking for some information about the utility box painting by Paul Walsh which I blipped, I saw that there are quite a lot in various places not far away, although not on my usual paths. I did see that more than one is listed as being in Dominion Road. 

Today, I left S at an appointment, and went for a walk along Balmoral Road. The intersection of Balmoral with Dominion Road is big and busy, and workmen are repairing the footpaths. On the Eastern side of Dominion Road near the intersection is this box, painted by Paul Walsh, and titled by him Fear of a black and white planet. As I was sorting out my framing and the angle to take it from, I saw a woman walking towards the intersection, and decided to include her in the photo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.