Flower ..........

 .......... Friday13   (FF13)

Another 'straight from the camera' shot (aside from the tiny pink line frame I put around it which is almost invisible so I don't know why I bothered!!)) ........... and some pink for Breast Cancer Awareness Month.


 If you can, please follow this link and click on the pink button for free mammograms for those who can't afford them otherwise.


This rose and these freesias came out of the supermarket bargain bucket a week ago - £2 (US$2.25) for six roses and six freesias - flippin' good value in my opinion although, because I suspect they are forced, they have no smell which is disappointing. ...........
...........................AND I've posted this on the day - yay!!!!


There was an abstract pink rock for yesterday which I posted early this morning ........ not very exciting but quite pretty.


I won't even promise when the BB Hearts and HMs will be posted but I'll try for ........................ ????   :o))


~ Anni ~




Apt, unusual word of the day is ....  triskaidekaphobia ......... fear of the number 13.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.