Green56

By Green56

Pinktober 13 and flower friday

A title for this photo I thought could be the last rose or Autumn bouquet. Everything is from my garden. I enjoyed camera club last night and looking at the photos, the judge kept saying he liked mine but they didn't get any thing. I take photos of what I like and what interests me and I will keep doing that.
I had a good session at Aqua then went out looking at cars. It's time to change mine for a newer model. I enjoyed going round the supermarket and sitting in several! I need something high up but not too big because of my bad hip.
I'm waiting for my friend Jaquie to arrive for the weekend she's driving up from London. I only hope she has a good journey and is not too late because I'm hungry!!!
Remember to click for the free mammograms.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.