In anticipation of .........

........ a walk!!
"A" to the rescue ---- Daisy went for her walk. She is now curled up asleep.
Today is dull/no sun/ grey sky but a high cloud base so who knows it may improve!
I'm going to the hairdressers now it really needs a wash and brush up or I'd give it a miss as I've got an upset tummy, don't know why , but it's not very pleasant.
Thinking of both my daughters and families , especially today the northern one. Can't believe what is happening up there!
Justice is hard to fathom at times?
Thank you "J & M" for your continued thoughts and prayers.( Also for the card that arrived this morning, I'm very " touched" that you had remembered the day). The text is very true but it's hard for us to understand at times.


Thankful ...... to have had "A" here to walk Daisy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.