A nice surprise!

This morning I had a lovely surprise. I belong to a group on Face book called the Crazy Life of a Farmers Wife. A wonderful forum for ladies who Farm or are married to a farmer. They share problems and swap tales and act as an excellent support group. Each month they do a draw and send a crazy a gift of flowers. Much to my surprise I received this lovely gift this morning. It lifted my day immediately. A really lovely idea.

Farming - Joshy out silaging for a local contractor who needed extra help. Rusty on maintenance all day. Then all hands on deck to go Maize silaging .

Still a tad stressed over Mrs V situation. Feel a bit useless as can’t actually do anything. We will see her this weekend and see how it is all going. Thank you for the support from my wonderful blip friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.