Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

Which came first?

The fungi or the flowers? A nice day, swimming this morning and then home for lunch. My swimming iPod shuffle has died, typically just outside of warranty and as Apple have discontinued the iPod the price of remaining ones are now extortionate. I remembered seeing a purpose designed waterproof Nano case and so can bring my Nano back in to use. I would love Bluetooth headphones and stream music from my watch but technology isn’t quite there yet!

Then we walked into town for our eye tests. It all took a bit longer than expected, but they are very good and take their time. Unlike the chains you are treated as an individual rather than a commodity.

A quick bite to eat in Costa and then walked home. A phone call to Virgin and successfully haggled a new deal.

I have been busy the last week exporting my Lightroom catalogue (just short of 26,000 photos) so I can use the new and much improved Apple Photos package. Plus the advantage of everything being backed up right into the iCloud, and available everywhere!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.